Seeker Friends #13 - The Wise

This is a 6" x 6 " UV print on sustainable 3/4" plywood. Signed on the front and numbered on the back. Ready to hang out-of-the-box.

Available for 24 hours only
(Starting Thursday March 7, 2013 at 12:00 PST / GMT-8).

View international release times.


The Wise International Release Times


International release time reference:
Australia: March 8 @ 7:00 AM
UK: March 7 @ 8:00 PM
Ireland: March 7 @ 8:00 PM
Sweden: March 7 @ 21:00 (9:00 PM)
France: March 7 @ 21:00 (9:00 PM)
Italy: March 7 @ 21:00 (9:00 PM)
Netherlands: March 7 @ 21:00 (9:00 PM)


** International flat-rate shipping available via USPS.
** Remember, each order placed at our site plants a tree.
Not available - Sold out

About Jeff Soto

Jeff Soto is an artist, illustrator and muralist who has exhibited in galleries and museums around the world. The artist’s distinct color palette, subject matter and technique resonate with a growing audience and bridge the gap between Pop Surrealism and graffiti. Inspired by youthful nostalgia, ...

We also do photo wood printing. Upload your favorite photos and get them printed directly on plywood. Create your own print
Gift cards now available!

Have Questions?

We've got answers. Browse popular topics at our FAQ page.

Order Tracking? Yup!

Check the status of your order and track your package online.

We Ship Internationally

Flat Rate and Priority Rates available.

Say Something

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Customer Reviews

This product has not been reviewed. You could write the first review.