Welcome to Prints on Wood!

** PLEASE NOTE: ALL ORDERS WILL NOT SHIP UNTIL THE CA ORDER TO STAY IN PLACE HAS BEEN LIFTED ** STAY SAFE AND WELL * KEEP IN TOUCH VIRTUALLY WITH YOUR FRIENDS & FAMILY * BE KIND TO EACH OTHER

Seeker Friends #15 - The Artist

This is a 6" x 6 " UV print on sustainable 3/4" plywood. Signed on the front and numbered on the back. Ready to hang out-of-the-box.

Available for 24 hours only
(Starting Thursday May 2, 2013 at 12:00 PST / GMT-8).

View international release times.


The Artist International Release Times


International release time reference:
Australia: May 3 @ 7:00 AM
UK: May 2 @ 8:00 PM
Ireland: May 2 @ 8:00 PM
Sweden: May 2 @ 21:00 (9:00 PM)
France: May 2 @ 21:00 (9:00 PM)
Italy: May 2 @ 21:00 (9:00 PM)
Netherlands: May 2 @ 21:00 (9:00 PM)


** International flat-rate shipping available via USPS.
** Remember, each order placed at our site plants a tree.

Availability: Sold Out

$25.00

About Jeff Soto

Jeff Soto

Jeff Soto is an artist, illustrator and muralist who has exhibited in galleries and museums around the world. The artist’s distinct color palette, subject matter and technique resonate with a growing audience and bridge the gap between Pop Surrealism and graffiti. Inspired by youthful nostalgia, ...


View Full Bio

Additional Info

Additional Info

Free Shipping N/A
Tags N/A

Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Tags

Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.